Privacy Policy

Data Protection

The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and according to the legal data protection regulations and this Privacy Policy.

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal data. Personal data, such as names, addresses or e-mail addresses, are always provided on a voluntary basis if possible. Those data will not be passed on to third parties without your explicit permission.

However, we would like to point out that data transmissions via internet (e.g. e-mail communication) cannot be entirely secure and may have security vulnerabilities. A complete protection of personal details against unauthorised access by third parties is not possible.

Cookies

This website partially uses so-called cookies. Cookies do not cause damages to your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies allow us to make our offer more user-friendly, more efficient and more secure. Cookies are small text files, stored by your browser on your computer.

The most cookies that we use are so-called “session cookies”. They will be deleted automatically after the end of your visit. Other cookies remain on your terminal device. Those cookies enable us to recognise your browser on your next visit.

You can adjust your browser that way in order to be informed when cookies are placed, to individually allow cookies or to generally exclude cookies in certain cases as well as to activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. The deactivation of cookies may impair the functionality of this website.

Contact form

If you send enquiries to us via the contact form, your data entered into the contact form, including the stated contact data, are stored for the purpose of dealing with your enquiry and in case of additional enquiries. Those data will not be passed on without your permission.

Newsletter

If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on our website, we require your email address as well as information which allow us to check that you are the owner of the provided email address and that you agree to the reception of the newsletter. Further data will not be collected. We use those data exclusively for the sending of the requested information and do not transmit them to third parties.

The given permission to the storage of the data, the email address as well as the use of such for the purpose of sending the newsletter can be withdrawn at any time via the “Unsubscribe”-link within the newsletter.

With the following information, we will clarify the contents of our newsletter as well as the registration, dispatch and statistical evaluation procedure as well as your right of objection. By subscribing to our newsletter, you agree to the receipt and the procedures described.

Content of the newsletter

We send newsletters, e-mails and other electronic notifications with personal and commercial information (“Newsletter”) only with the consent of the beneficiaries or a legal permission. If the contents of the newsletter are specifically described in the course of an application, they are decisive for the consent of the users. In addition, our newsletter contains information and hints about events and concerts and other activities, as well as news about JazzTube.
The newsletter can also contain logos / links of our sponsors and supporters.

Double opt-in and logging

If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we require you an email address and information which will allow us to verify that you are the owner of the e-mail address and agree to receive the newsletter (DOI) method. We use this data exclusively for sending the requested information and offers.

Newsletter2Go is used as newsletter software. Your data will be sent to Newsletter2Go GmbH. Newsletter2Go it is forbidden to sell your data and use it for purposes other than for sending newsletters. Newsletter2Go is a German, certified provider, which has been selected according to the requirements of the Federal Data Protection Act.

Further information can be found here: https://www.newsletter2go.de/informationen-newsletter-empfaenger/

You may revoke your consent to the storage of the data, the e-mail address and its use for sending the newsletters at any time, eg via the “Unsubscribe” link in the newsletter.

Credentials

To register for the newsletter, it is sufficient to specify your e-mail address.

Optionally, please provide your first and last name. This information is for the personalization of the newsletter only. We also ask you to enter your address. We use this information only to adapt the content of the newsletter to the interests of our readers.

The registrations for the newsletter are recorded in order to be able to prove the registration process according to the legal requirements. This includes the storage of the login and the confirmation time, as well as the IP address. The changes to your data stored in newsletter2go are also recorded.

Statistical survey and analysis

Statistical surveys also include determining whether the newsletters are opened, when they are opened, and which links are clicked. This information can be assigned to individual newsletter recipients for technical reasons. It is, however, neither our aim, nor that of newsletter2go, to observe individual users. The evaluations serve us much more to recognize the reading habits of our users and adapt our content to them or to send different content according to the interests of our users.

Online call and data management

There are cases where we direct the newsletter recipients to the newsletter2go websites. For example, Our newsletter contains a link with which the newsletter recipients can access the newsletters online (for example in the case of display problems in the e-mail program). Further, newsletter recipients may receive their data, e.g. Correct the e-mail address. Likewise, the privacy policy of newsletter2go is only available on their website.

Termination / Revocation

You may terminate the receipt of our newsletter at any time, i. Revoke your consent. At the same time, your consents to its dispatch via newsletter2go and the statistical analyzes are extinguished at the same time. A separate cancellation of the dispatch via newsletter2go or the statistical evaluation is unfortunately not possible.

 

Privacy Policy for the use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a website analysis service by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer to analyse your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually sent to and stored at a Google server in the U.S.A.

You find more information concerning the treatment of user data by Google Analytics in Google’s Privacy Policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Browser Plugin

You may prevent the installation of cookies by adjusting the settings of your browser; however, if you do so, you may be unable to use all features of this website. Further, you may prevent the collection of data generated by cookies (including your IP address) and related to the use of this websites as well as the processing of such data by Google by downloading and installing the plug-in under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

Objection to Data Collection

You may prevent the collection of data by Google Analytics by clicking the following link. Doing so, an Opt-Out-Cookie will be placed which prevents future data collection when visiting our website: 

Google Analytics Optout

Processing of Order Data

We have concluded a contract with Google concerning the processing of order data and fully comply with the strict provisions of German Data Protection Authorities when using Google Analytics.

IP-anonymisation

We us the function “Activate IP-Anonymisation”. Through this, your IP-address will be shortened priory within the member states of the European Union or other contractual states of the Treaty on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases your complete IP-address will be transmitted to a server in the U.S.A. and shortened there. Commissioned by the operators of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities for website operators and to provide other services related to website and internet activities. Google will not merged your IP address with any other data held by Google.

Privacy Policy for the use of Google Web Fonts

For the homogenous display of fonts, this website uses so-called web fonts that are provided by Google. On retrieving a website your browser downloads the necessary web fonts to your browser cache in order to correctly display texts and fonts. If your browser does not support web fonts, your computer uses a standard font.

For further information, please see https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq as well as Google’s Privacy Policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Share on social networks

The content on our pages can be shared in various social networks like Facebook, Twitter or Google+. We do not use plugins provided by social networks on our sites. These tools transmit automatically and unasked a variety of user data to the operators of these social networks.

eRecht24 Safe Sharing Tool

In the opinion of the data protection authorities and courts, such an automatic transmission of user data to the operators of the social networks is illegal and can be censured. Therefore, such data transmission will not take place on our pages without the consent of the users.

We use the safe sharing tool from eRecht24. This makes direct contact between the networks and users only when the user clicks on one of these buttons. If the user is logged in to one of the social networks, an information window appears in which the user can edit the information text before sending the social buttons.

As a visitor, you can surf on these sites without fear of unauthorized disclosure of their data, and post content that you like to social networks without generating complete surfing profiles by the operators of the networks.

Linking to social networks

Our internet presence refers in several places to our presence in various social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, youtube, etc. This reference is made by a “link” of the logo (“Facebook-f” / “twitter-bird” / “youtube” / “instagram-camera” / “vimeo”) Social network.

If you click on this link, your browser will establish a direct connection to the servers of the respective operator of the logo and redirects you to the corresponding homepage. Regardless of whether you have a user account with the respective social network and / or log in / log into the third-party provider, there is still the possibility that the provider can find and store your IP address. The provider of the social network receives, for example, the information that they have used the link or have called our website.

The active use and participation in the social network, such as activating the facebook-like button [facebook.com], “tweeting” [twitter.com] or “commenting on videos” (youtube.com) is often only possible If you log on to the social network, which requires a previous registration. Each time you actively use the social network, the corresponding information from your browser is sent directly to the respective service provider and stored there. If you are logged into a service like Facebook, Twitter or Delicious, this provider can assign each of your visits to your account or create a detailed user profile.

Please note that data processing by Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo, Instagram, Vimeo will take place outside the European Union. Furthermore, we do not have any influence on the exact extent of the data actually collected by the use of the logo-marked links on our website and therefore inform us according to our knowledge. The purpose and extent of the data collection by the further processing and use of the data by the service provider as well as your rights to the data can be found in the respective data protection statement:

Facebook: facebook.com/policy.php
Twitter: twitter.com/privacy
Instagram: instagram.com/about/legal/privacy
Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/privacy
YouTube: google.com/policies/privacy

 

Privacy Policy for the use of Google Maps

This website uses the map service Google Maps via API. This service is provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. To use the functions of Google Maps it is required to store your IP address. This information will usually be transferred to and stored on a server in the USA. The provider of this website has no influence on this data transmission.

For further information, please see Google’s Privacy Policy: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/

SSL Encryption

For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential data, such as enquiries you sent to us as the provider, this website uses an SSL encryption. You recognise an encrypted transmission by the change of the address line of the browser from “http://” to “https://” and by the lock-symbol in your browser address line.

If the SSL encryption is active, the data you have transmitted to us cannot be accessed by third parties.

Objection to commercial mails

Providers are obligated to publish contact information in the Legal Note/Impressum. The use of such contact information by third parties for the purpose of distributing unsolicited advertisements or other commercial information is prohibited. The operators of this website reserve the right to take legal measures in case of being sent unsolicited commercial information, e.g. spam mails etc.

This information is also available in: Deutsch

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Newsletterdaten

Wenn Sie den auf der Webseite angebotenen Newsletter beziehen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben. Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, etwa über den „Austragen“-Link im Newsletter.

Mit den nachfolgenden Hinweisen klären wir Sie über die Inhalte unseres Newsletters sowie das Anmelde-, Versand- und das statistische Auswertungsverfahren sowie Ihre Widerspruchsrechte auf. Indem Sie unseren Newsletter abonnieren, erklären Sie sich mit dem Empfang und den beschriebenen Verfahren einverstanden.

Inhalt des Newsletters

Wir versenden Newsletter, E-Mails und weitere elektronische Benachrichtigungen mit persönlichen und werblichen Informationen (nachfolgend „Newsletter“) nur mit der Einwilligung der Empfänger oder einer gesetzlichen Erlaubnis. Sofern im Rahmen einer Anmeldung zum Newsletter dessen Inhalte konkret umschrieben werden, sind sie für die Einwilligung der Nutzer maßgeblich. Im Übrigen enthalten unsere Newsletter Informationen und Hinweise zu Veranstaltungen & Konzerten und sonstige unserer Aktivitäten, Neuigkeiten rund um JazzTube.
Der Newsletter kann auch Logos/Verlinkungen unserer Sponsoren und Unterstützer enthalten

Double-Opt-In und Protokollierung

Wenn Sie den auf der Webseite angebotenen Newsletter beziehen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden sind (DOI-Verfahren). Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen und Angebote.

Als Newsletter-Software wird Newsletter2Go verwendet. Ihre Daten werden dabei an die Newsletter2Go GmbH übermittelt. Newsletter2Go ist es dabei untersagt Ihre Daten zu verkaufen und für andere Zwecke als für den Versand von Newslettern zu nutzen. Newsletter2Go ist ein deutscher, zertifizierter Anbieter, der nach den Anforderungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes ausgewählt wurde.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: https://www.newsletter2go.de/informationen-newsletter-empfaenger/

Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, etwa über den „Abbestellen“-Link im Newsletter.

Anmeldedaten

Um sich für den Newsletter anzumelden, reicht es aus, wenn Sie Ihre E-Mailadresse angeben.

Optional bitten wir Sie Ihren Vor- und Nachnamen anzugeben. Diese Angaben dienen lediglich der Personalisierung des Newsletters. Ferner bitten wir Sie ebenfalls optional Ihre Adresse einzugeben. Diese Informationen nutzen wir nur, um die Inhalte des Newsletters den Interessen unserer Leser anzupassen.

Die Anmeldungen zum Newsletter werden protokolliert, um den Anmeldeprozess entsprechend den rechtlichen Anforderungen nachweisen zu können. Hierzu gehört die Speicherung des Anmelde- und des Bestätigungszeitpunkts, als auch der IP-Adresse. Ebenso werden die Änderungen Ihrer bei newsletter2go gespeicherten Daten protokolliert.

Statistische Erhebung und Analysen

Zu den statistischen Erhebungen gehört ebenfalls die Feststellung, ob die Newsletter geöffnet werden, wann sie geöffnet werden und welche Links geklickt werden. Diese Informationen können aus technischen Gründen zwar den einzelnen Newsletterempfängern zugeordnet werden. Es ist jedoch weder unser Bestreben, noch das von newsletter2go, einzelne Nutzer zu beobachten. Die Auswertungen dienen uns viel mehr dazu, die Lesegewohnheiten unserer Nutzer zu erkennen und unsere Inhalte auf sie anzupassen oder unterschiedliche Inhalte entsprechend den Interessen unserer Nutzer zu versenden.

Online-Aufruf und Datenmanagement

Es gibt Fälle, in denen wir die Newsletterempfänger auf die Webseiten von newsletter2go leiten. Z.B. enthalten unsere Newsletter einen Link, mit dem die Newsletterempfänger die Newsletter online abrufen können (z.B. bei Darstellungsproblemen im E-Mailprogramm). Ferner können Newsletterempfänger ihre Daten, wie z.B. die E-Mailadresse nachträglich korrigieren. Ebenso ist die Datenschutzerklärung von newsletter2go nur auf deren Seite abrufbar.

Kündigung/Widerruf

Sie können den Empfang unseres Newsletters jederzeit kündigen, d.h. Ihre Einwilligungen widerrufen. Damit erlöschen gleichzeitig Ihre Einwilligungen in dessen Versand via newsletter2go und die statistischen Analysen. Ein getrennter Widerruf des Versandes via newsletter2go oder der statistischen Auswertung ist leider nicht möglich.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics verwendet so genannte „Cookies“. Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Browser Plugin

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch den Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Widerspruch gegen Datenerfassung

Sie können die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die Erfassung Ihrer Daten bei zukünftigen Besuchen dieser Website verhindert: 

Google Analytics Optout

Auftragsdatenverarbeitung

Wir haben mit Google einen Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen und setzen die strengen Vorgaben der deutschen Datenschutzbehörden bei der Nutzung von Google Analytics vollständig um.

IP-Anonymisierung

Wir nutzen die Funktion „Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung“ auf dieser Webseite. Dadurch wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Web Fonts

Diese Seite nutzt zur einheitlichen Darstellung von Schriftarten so genannte Web Fonts, die von Google bereitgestellt werden. Beim Aufruf einer Seite lädt Ihr Browser die benötigten Web Fonts in ihren Browsercache, um Texte und Schriftarten korrekt anzuzeigen. Wenn Ihr Browser Web Fonts nicht unterstützt, wird eine Standardschrift von Ihrem Computer genutzt.

Weitere Informationen zu Google Web Fonts finden Sie unter https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq und in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken

Die Inhalte auf unseren Seiten können in verschiedenen sozialen Netzwerken wie Facebook, Twitter oder Google+ geteilt werden. Wir nutzen auf unseren Seiten aber keine Plugins, die durch die sozialen Netzwerke zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Diese Tools übertragen automatisch und ungefragt eine Vielzahl von Nutzerdaten an die Betreiber dieser sozialen Netzwerke.

eRecht24 Safe Sharing Tool

Nach Ansicht der Datenschutzbehörden und Gerichten ist eine solche automatische Übertragung von Nutzerdaten an die Betreiber der sozialen Netzwerke rechtswidrig und kann abgemahnt werden. Deshalb findet eine solche Datenübertragung ohne Zustimmung der Nutzer auf unseren Seiten nicht statt.

Wir nutzen das Safe Sharing Tool von eRecht24. Damit wird der direkte Kontakt zwischen den Netzwerken und Nutzern erst dann hergestellt, wenn der Nutzer aktiv auf einen dieser Button klickt. Ist der Nutzer bei einem der sozialen Netzwerke angemeldet, erscheint bei der Nutzung der Social-Buttons ein Informations-Fenster, in dem der Nutzer die Informationen und Text vor dem Absenden bearbeiten kann.

Als Besucher können Sie ohne Angst vor unberechtigter Weitergabe ihrer Daten auf diesen Seiten surfen und Inhalte, die Ihnen gefallen, in sozialen Netzwerken posten, ohne dass komplette Surf-Profile durch die Betreiber der Netzwerke erstellt werden.

 

Verlinkung auf soziale Netzwerke

Unser Internetauftritt verweist an mehreren Stellen auf unsere Präsenz in verschiedensten sozialen Netzwerken wie z.B. Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, youtube, vimeo etc. Diese Verweisung erfolgt durch einen „link“ der durch das jeweilige Logo („Facebook-f“/ „twitter-Vogel“/ „youtube“/ „instagram-Kamera“/ „vimeo“ etc.) des sozialen Netzwerkes kenntlich gemacht ist.

Wenn Sie diesen Link anklicken, baut Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern des jeweiligen Betreibers des Logos auf und leitet Sie auf die entsprechende Startseite weiter. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Benutzerkonte bei dem jeweiligen sozialen Netzwerk haben und/ oder sich auf der jeweiligen Seite des Drittanbieters anmelden/ einloggen, besteht trotzdem die Möglichkeit, dass der Anbieter Ihre IP-Adresse in Erfahrung bringt und speichert. Der Anbieter des sozialen Netzwerkes erhält zum Beispiel die Information, dass sie den Link verwendet haben bzw. unsere Internetseite aufgerufen haben.

Die aktive Nutzung und Teilhabe an dem sozialen Netzwerk wie zum Beispiel Betätigung des „Facebook-Like-Buttons“ [facebook.com], „twittern“ [twitter.com] oder „Kommentieren von Videos“ (youtube.com) ist oftmals nur dann möglich, wenn Sie sich bei dem sozialen Netzwerk einloggen, was eine vorheriger Registrierung erfordert. Jedes Mal wenn Sie dann das soziale Netzwerk aktiv nutzen, wird die entsprechende Information von Ihrem Browser direkt an den jeweiligen Dienstanbieter übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Sind Sie bei einem Dienst wie Facebook, Twitter oder Delicious eingeloggt, kann dieser Anbieter jeden Ihrer Besuch Ihrem Account zuordnen oder ein detailliertes Nutzerprofile erstellen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Datenverarbeitungen durch Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo, Instagram, Vimeo außerhalb der Europäischen Union stattfinden. Wir haben zudem keinen Einfluss auf den genauen Umfang der Daten, die durch die Verwendung von den durch ein Logo gekennzeichneten Links auf unserer Internetseite tatsächlich erhoben werden und informieren Sie daher entsprechend unserem Kenntnisstand. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung durch die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch den Dienstanbieter sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte können Sie bitte der jeweiligen Datenschutzerklärung entnehmen:

Facebook: facebook.com/policy.php
Twitter: twitter.com/privacy
Instagram: instagram.com/about/legal/privacy
Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/privacy
YouTube: google.com/policies/privacy

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Maps

Diese Seite nutzt über eine API den Kartendienst Google Maps. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Zur Nutzung der Funktionen von Google Maps ist es notwendig, Ihre IP Adresse zu speichern. Diese Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Der Anbieter dieser Seite hat keinen Einfluss auf diese Datenübertragung.

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/

SSL-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von „http://“ auf „https://“ wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

 

This information is also available in: English